laundrette windsor uk duvet laundry dry cleaning windsor ironing service pricelist washing map opening times home page - windsor launderette
WINDSOR LAUNDERETTE / LAUNDRY / SERVICE WASH CENTRE
opposite Tescos Windsor
300 Dedworth Road, Windsor, Berkshire SL4 4JR
Telephone: 01753 840511

OPENING TIMES

Monday - Saturday
8am to 6.30pm
LAST WASH AT 5.30PM

Sundays & Bank Holidays
CLOSED


CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS 2017

Saturday 23rd December 8:00 - 18:30
Sunday 24th December CLOSED
Monday 25th December CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December CLOSED
Thursday 28th December CLOSED
Friday 29th December 8:00 - 18:30
Saturday 30th December 8:00 - 18:30
Sunday 31st December CLOSED
Monday 1st January 2018 CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd January 8:00 - 18:30

open as normal from 2nd January

We may vary these opening times based on demand and staff holidays/illness so please do call if you
are making a special trip so we make sure we can serve you.

You can drop your laundry off for a service wash - please see our most recent pricelist in the laundrette or see a sample of a recent pricelist here (these prices are subject to season changes - please ask for a price when handing in your laundry)

Please note that we cannot accept liability for damages / shrinkages to your belongings whilst using our machines or services

Terms and Conditions (PDF)

Service Wash Windsor | Laundrette Windsor | Windsor Laundry | Coin Op Laundrette Windsor |
Windsor Launderette | Launderettes in Berkshire | Site Map